email renweb facebook twitter facts



Board of Directors

St. Joseph High School is a co-ed, independent, Catholic school serving students 9th through 12th grade. It is led by President John H. Gilley, IV and governed by the St. Joseph High School Board of Directors.

John H. Gilley, IV '03

2019-2020 Board of Directors
Michael Cavazos '76, Chairman
Brendan Holm '04, Vice Chairman
Byron Burris, Secretary
Mark Westerman '72, Treasurer
Rev. Gabriel Bentil
Buddy Billups
Brie Hanchett
Clayton Johnson
Michael Klingle
Corbin Lauger '07
Juan Llompart
Aaron New '00
Judge Don Pozzi '61
Roland Rodriguez
Tina Seals
Casey Staudt '06
Houston Sterne
Cliff Thomas

Trustees Emeritus
Robby Burdge
Kathryn O'Connor Counts NA '61
The Most Rev. David E. Fellhauer
Robert J. Hewitt
The Honorable Joseph P. Kelly '57
Morgan Dunn  O'Connor NA '70
Susan M. Oakley
Travis M. Schaar, D.V.M. '77
Roger F. Welder '76
Mark E. Zafereo '68